Attention: Health Nuts

Recently, I’ve been trying to get in shape, more tone. My trainer told me that eating better is, obviously, going to make a huge difference. So, after our meeting, I went out and bought Flax crackers with Teddie peanut butter.

They are so bland and dry, I’m struggling having my snack. Now, most of the healthier foods I’ve tried I have actually enjoyed – quinoa rice, tuna without mayo, etc. But, this… is tough.

So, I’m asking for your help. What’s a good way I can eat these flax crackers to make them taste a little bit better? And/or what are some of your healthy, but delicious, recipes?

Thanks, bloggers!

Tell me what you think!

