Adam Levine’s Getting Married

I know this isn’t news, but the date and location were announced yesterday. So I realized that I have a couple of options here:

  1. I have until July 19 to somehow change his mind. Or…
  2. I can crash the wedding in Mexico.

Since neither of those seem like plausible options, I guess all that’s left to do is wish Mr. Levine and his bride-to-be Behati Prinsloo luck in their marriage.

And, send him off with the knowledge that this news has broken women’s hearts all over the world.

(Oh, and Joe, since I know you read these – I love you. There will be no wedding crashing in Mexico. The only man I want to marry is you!)

Tell me what you think!

