Online Portfolio

Good evening, bloggers!

No, I’m not leaving this trusty blog to create an online portfolio – I’m just adding a whole bunch of stuff to one.

I discovered this neat website where I can link to outside sources (like this blog, LinkedIn, Blogger, etc) to create a little online profile for myself where I can showcase my work.

Though I’m not on the hunt for a new job, I decided that having a place where I can feature all my work is definitely a good idea. So, I’m starting a new blog on Blogger that is going to solely be posts with my content PDF files.

That part isn’t finished yet, but my profile is. Check it out:Β http://alexandramyers.flavors.me

Tell me what you think!

