Calling All 90s Boy Band Fangirls

I want your opinions.

I’ve been on a Backstreet Boys Youtube mix kick today and some of the best songs from my childhood have come on. (Accompanied by the music videos of course). I watched the first ever BSB video and jammed at work to NSYNC’s Dirty Pop.

So, my question to all of you fangirls out there is: Who was your obsession as a kid? I know the debate is always Backstreet Boys vs. NSYNC. But, what happened to Christina vs. Britney? Or Hanson? Or any of those other bands/singers?

Me? I was always a BSB girl. Brian Littrell was my boyfriend and nothing else mattered when I was 10 years old. Just give me some I Want it That Way and I was good to go.

But, what about all of you? Any particular favorites out there?

Dish, kids!

Tell me what you think!

