Happy New Year: Part 2

I can’t believe I forgot to mention this in my last post. I need to add something really important: THANK YOU to all my friends and family for your support this past year.

Knowing that all of you understand my decision, and truly support it, has made everything so much easier.ย I couldn’t have gone through these changes alone and I’m so thankful and fortunate to have such wonderful people on my side.

I know putting together all the pieces was a little strange at first, but in the end you guys didn’t leave my side. So, again, thank you.

Short, but sweet, and entirely necessary. I have the most wonderful life, and it’s all because of Joe, my incredible family, and my amazing friends! โค

Tell me what you think!

