Pre-Maroon 5

And there will be a post-Maroon 5 one soon, but for now.. I’ll just express my excitement.

And nervousness.

I so badly want the front row that if I don’t get it I’m afraid I’ll be disappointed! I guess I just have to remember that I’m still really close and the fact that I’m there at all is amazing. I’m seeing my favorite band for the second time this year and it is going to be great!

I’m not nearly ready but I’ve put on the “We were in the Daylight video” shirt Samantha & I made for the show in New York to get myself pumped… even more than I already was.

I’ll post pictures from the show later on, hopefully one taken by Mr. Levine himself!

Anyone else going to the Honda Civic Tour?! Sound off!

Tell me what you think!

