Train, Gavin DeGraw, and The Script!

Saturday, July 27 I saw those three amazing bands in concert and it was nothing short of fantastic.

This is the second time I have seen Train and the first for the other two. I already knew Train put on a good show, and I was pleasantly surprised by how amazing the other bands were.

I think it’s really cool when the singers walk the aisles of the stadium to get up close & personal with their fans and all three didn’t disappoint.

So basically the point of this post is to encourage any and all of you to go out and see Train in concert if ever given the chance. I promise it would be well worth your time & money!

Image

Next up? THE PIT for Maroon 5! August 9. I’m only a little bit excited šŸ™‚

Tell me what you think!

