Happy Father’s Day to all the dads out there

And especially mine.

I talk a lot about my mom and how important she is to my life. And she is. But what I never seem to mention is how much I love my dad. He’s the heart of my family; the glue that keeps us all together. From holding me in his arms when I was just a baby, to the laughter & smiles he brings to our home – he’s the best a girl could ask for. I’ve always looked up to him, and that’s never changed.

So for this post, a shout out to my dad. Happy Father’s Day. Thanks for always supporting me and encouraging me to be the best I can be. Thanks for being an amazing father to me & Scott. We have the best family and it wouldn’t be the same without you. I love you so much!

photo 4 photo 3 photo 2 photo 118 17 16 15 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1

I finally got back into 21, so yes there are 21 photos here. From then & now – you’re the best, dad!

And to all the other dads out there – Enjoy your day! You deserve it!

2 thoughts on “Happy Father’s Day to all the dads out there

  1. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme.

    Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz answer back as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thanks a lot

    • Hi there! Thanks for stopping by my blog.

      I actually began this blog for a college class, but I decided to continue it on my own. I just picked a topic of interest and went with it. The theme & everything is purely wordpress, so I’m sure you could find one very simply from there!

Tell me what you think!

