2013 Stanley Cup Finals

Are you sick of me talking about the Bruins yet?

I promise I will have another topic for you soon. But humor me because the Bruins SWEPT the Penguins and are in the Stanley Cup finals against the Chicago Blackhawks.

Game one is tonight and so far the Bs are up 1-0 after the first period. I went out this afternoon and bought myself a Bruins shirt so I can officially forever put away the pink hat. I’m hooked!

I do have to say one thing relevant to the topic of this blog. Andrew Ference appeared in the last series for the first time (for me – remember, I only started watching during the playoffs!) and yet I never forget his number. Yup, you guessed it. 21!

However, the number of the night is 17 – go Lucic! As I sat here writing this, he just scored his second goal of the night so the Bruins are now up 2-0. Maybe this shirt is good luck.

BMmW_WUCAAEaTWO.jpg-large

#stanleycup #bruins

Tell me what you think!

