Because I work in Customer Service, I see annoying customers on a daily basis. Check back for a post on Wednesday about 21 things customers have actually said to me and how I WISH I could respond.
In the mean time… take this quiz to see if you’re one of them πŸ˜‰

Sorry for the delay, readers! I promise this post on Wednesday for sure!

The Good, The Bad, and The Annoying

While shopping the other day, I realized that I too can be an annoying customer. I was checking out at the grocery store and chatting with the cashier instead of bagging my own groceries. The bagger was missing, off doing some other task, and I realized half way through the transaction that my groceries were piling up at the end of the conveyor belt. Being that I work at a grocery store, I know how annoying it can be when a customer refuses to help bag their own groceries.

View original post 279 more words

Tell me what you think!

